WEB Claus — Children’s Author

WEB stands for William Edwin Baxter

_________________________________________________

Click Here

Click Here

_______________________________________________________________________________

Enter William Edwin Baxter Author Page on Amazon

++Projects:

++Use Browser to return to this page.

____________________________________________________________________

**Marketing & Promotions:

** Use Browser to return to this page.

_________________________________________________________

Enter “Author William Edwin Baxter”

Use Browser to return to this page.

**************************************************************************

Author & Recorded Artist Bio:

“On July 9. 2016; I suffered a Massive Pulmonary Embolism, but I survived. For quite awhile, I wanted to become a Children’s Author and Recorded Artist, but I procrastinated for too long. After my attack, I realized “Life is too short,” and I gathered up a lot of short stories I wrote and told in Toastmasters Meetings and Contests, and added a few extras not told in Toastmasters. I published my treasury of short stories into a book entitled: “W.E.B. Tales,” with the help of a friend, James Divine, who is also an author and recorded artist. “W.E.B.” is the “Initial Name” of my full name, William Edwin Baxter. There is a section in “W.E.B. Tales” for poems. One of those is a Christmas Carol I wrote entitled “Bethlehem! Oh Bethlehem!” With “W.E.B. Tales,” I was able to kill two birds with one stone. I was able to publish my treasury book of short stories, and I was able to publish and copyright the lyrics to my Christmas Carol. Still, nobody know the tune to “Bethlehem! Oh Bethlehem!” So again, with the help of my friend, James Divine, I recorded a Mini Christmas Album through CD Baby featuring “Bethlehem! Oh Bethlehem!” plus three other Christmas Carols in the Public Domain, and I became a Holiday Recorded Artist as well as a Children’s Author. Later, I took various short stories from “W.E.B. Tales” and published them into Individual Children’s Storybooks through Kindle Direct Publishing.”

William E. Baxter,
Children’s Author & Holiday Recorded Artist

CONTACT ME

WEBSITE BOOKS

Leave a comment