W.E.B. Projects Pamphlet

And other Publishing Information

Website Booklet/Pamphlet by W.E.B. Claus

________________________________________

Main Index & Summary:

BOOK COVER

W.E.B. Projects Pamphlet Cover

________________________________

W.E.B. Projects Pamphlet — By W.E.B. Claus:

______________

CONTENTS:

1) W.E.B. Tales Project
2) W.E.B. Files Project
3) WaldoVille Library Project
4) W.E.B. Archives Project.

OTHER PUBLISHING INFORMATION:

5) Digital Books are the future

6) KINDLE UNLIMITED: Also Made the Amazon Book Store into an Online Library

SUMMARY:

______________________________

Up to a last Autumn, I over did it on book writing, and I got in trouble and nearly lost everything. Fortunately, that didn’t happen. I am retired from Book Writing. I have been enjoying my hobby in 2023 marketing and promoting what I have. This is pretty much a Part Time Volunteer Job I enjoy, except for pocket change I earn with royalties. All I was really suppose to do was write “W.E.B. Tales” which is a Treasury Book of Short Stories I have written. Most of these short stories were award winning speeches I gave in Toastmasters. “The W.E.B. Tales Project” consists of the treasury book plus short stories I have taken from “W.E.B. Tales” and have published into Children’s Storybooks. The W.E.B. Tales Project also includes “Bethlehem! Oh Bethlehem!” which is the title of a Digital Music Christmas Mini-Album. The Christmas Album consists of “Bethlehem! Oh Bethlehem!” which is a Christmas Carol I wrote and is published in “W.E.B. Tales” and into a Children’s Christmas Book. The album also contains three other Christmas Carols in the Public Domain.

1) The W.E.B. Tales Project is the project I will be promoting at Amplifluence 100 and other Author Events with my “W.E.B. Bucket.” The other projects include 2) “The W.E.B. Files Project” which is mostly iPad Pamphlets and Booklets for Adults. The Treasury Book, “W.E.B. Files,” is the Adult Sequel to “W.E.B. Tales.” “Everyday Girl Adventures” which is a book I recently became co-author of, is also part of the W.E.B. Files Project. 3) The 3rd project is the “WaldoVille Library Project” which consists of Children’s Short Stories which weren’t published in “W.E.B. Tales.” The WaldoVille Project also consists of Children’s Tutorials which includes songbooks, ABC Books, and other Tutorials. 4) The last Project is the “W.E.B. Archives Project.” During the last year, I have archived a lot of books, most of which are picture books (Microsoft Paint Computer Art and Smartphone Photography). These books are still available in the Amazon Store, but I don’t do any promoting or marketing of these books at this time. I will do some in 2024.

The only writings I have been doing are Blog Articles which I publish on my on my “W.E.B. Blog (Chapter 6 of my website).” This year I have taken a lot of my W.E.B. Blog Articles and linked them into “Online Website Books,” which are also part of the W.E.B. Archives Project. I also want to submit some W.E.B. Blog Articles to Collaborative Book Projects. This year, I have had one published in “Everyday Girl Adventures” by Jean Walton. My latest Online Website Book is entitled “W.E.B. Projects Pamphlet” which gives a thorough outline of my four projects:


Leave a comment