I am now Blogging & Submitting to Collaborative Book Projects.

Waiting for WOKE Movement to Die Out.

By WEB Claus

I have archived all of my picture books. They are still for sale in the Amazon Store but I just don’t spend much time promoting them now. I had unpublished most of the paperback versions of my picture books leaving only the eBooks. I recently republished this paperback for the upcoming Christmas/Hanukkah Season. Due to a computer glitch, I had to republish this book as though it was a new manuscript and it had to be reviewed by the publisher. Usually when I republish a paperback, it goes straight to publication, but because of the computer glitch, it had to be reviewed, but it passed. This has given me the green light to publish more eBooks without the fear of WOKE coming after me.

However, I don’t plan to do anymore book publishing as I already have over 100 books published. If I ever did publish anymore books, it would have to be when the WOKE Movement will have all but died out and I would only be publishing eBooks, no printed copies. What I am pursuing now is submitting short stories and short autobiographies to Collaborative Book Projects. During 2023, I did become a co-author of a collaborative book entitled: “Everyday Girl Adventures (Jean Walton, Head Author).” I have three other collaborative book submissions that are currently pending. I can get a lot more exposure with Collaborative Book Projects.

Also, I have been doing a lot of blogging with articles I have written, computer art I have created with Microsoft Paint and Public Domain Clip Art, plus smartphone photos I have taken. I have been link these blog pages together into Website Books, where my various blog pages are linked to a Book Cover Page and an Index Page. The Index Page is linked to my various blog pages.

Some of my Recent Website Books include:

    1. W.E.B. Conservatism 2024
    2. W.E.B. Autobiographies
    3. W.E.B. Projects Pamphlet

BOOK COVER

Leave a comment