MARCH 2023 – Decided not to Totally Quit Voicing my Conservative Views.

By William Edwin Baxter.

________________________________________

I won’t go into great detail, but last Fall, I believe some Left Wing Woke Liberals came after me, and I nearly loss my status as a Published Author. They didn’t succeed and I kept that from happening and at that time, I decided not to be involved as a MAGA Conservative Activist any longer. With things that have been happening in our country, I feel people who are conservative still need to be heard and that includes me. For the time being, I am still retired as a Children’s Author of Books, at least for quite awhile, but there are some things I feel which I need to voice. What I have decided to do this time is tone down my rhetoric and I have been trying not to be as derogatory as I was prior to last fall. Before, I was going all out and using my writing skills to hurt and anger WOKE Liberals. God somehow reminded me that he didn’t give me this gift to hurt other people I didn’t agree with. I realized now that I don’t know as much as I thought I did. Most the time when I am making Conservative Political Posts now, I let the Conservative Experts do the talking for me, by posting links to articles and videos from Conservative experts like Benny Johnson, Doug in Exile, Mark Levin, Dan Bongino, Dr. Steve Turley and others. Any comments I make, I try to make them factual as opposed to derogatory. The only memes I have been making with Microsoft Paint now are my “W.E.B. Quotes.” I am not publishing my W.E.B. Quotes into booklets anymore, but I publish them here on my “W.E.B. Blog” and on Facebook and Twitter.

So yes, I will continue to make conservative posts on Facebook, Twitter, and my “W.E.B. Blog,”, but I will limit my posts to my W.E.B. Quotes, and post links to articles and videos of conservative experts who know a lot more than I do. I will try to restrict my posts and comments to what I know for certain are facts, and not just my own personal feelings and opinions. I will be mentioning from time to time for people to stop listening to Left Wing Leaders like Hilary Clinton as that would be in everyone’s best interests; but, I won’t go all out to insult her and the people that follow her like I did before.

W.E.B. Treasury 2024 Book Cover

_______________________________

________________________________

W.E.B. CONSERVATISM 2023 Book COVER PAGE

Leave a comment