Target Books – William Edwin Baxter (W.E.B.)

________________________________

W.E.B. Tales (Target Book for W.E.B. Tales Project):

This was my first book ever to be published by Amazon’s “Kindle Direct Publishing.” This treasury book contains short stories I have written, most of which won speech contest awards in Toastmasters International. I also added a few other short stories written from scratch.

W.E.B. Files (Target Book for W.E.B. Files Project):

This is my sequel to W.E.B. Tales, which contains other writings besides short stories I have published on my website. These include my “Self-Advocacy Diaries, awards winning Toastmasters Speeches, Professional Sports Timelines, Cajun Recipes, and other articles.

W.E.B. Potpourri (Target Book for WaldoVille Library Project):

This treasury book is the sequel to W.E.B. Files. “Potpourri” refers to “A little bit of everything.” This book has helped kick off my “WaldoVille Short Stories Series,” my Treasury Yearbooks, and my “iPad Song Medleys for kids Series.”

**************************

Leave a comment